First Class Resources

For Students

First Class School Handbook
First Class Enrollment Form
First Class Withdrawal Form

For Faculty

Adjunct Handbook
First Class Adjunct Approval Form
Transcript Requests

Training

Syllabus Preparation 

First Class Faculty Liaisons

Anatomy: Greg Thurmon, gthurmon@centralmethodist.edu

Accounting: Pam Shcackleford, pshackel@centralmethodist.edu

Biology: Ashley Lough, alough@centralmethodist.edu

Business: Julie Bennett, jbennett@centralmethodist.edu

Chemistry: James (Tiger) Gordon, jgordon@centralmethodist.edu

Communication: Carrie Strodtman (adjunct), cstrod@centralmethodist.edu and Collin Brink, cbrink@centralmethodist.edu

Computer Skills: Eric Robinette, erobinet@centralmethodist.edu

Criminal Justice: Terri Haack, thaack@centralmethodist.edu

Economics: John Flanders, jflander@centralmethodist.edu

English: Jeremy Reed, jreed@centralmethodist.edu

Personal Finance: Sally Hackman, shackman@centralmethodist.edu

Geology: James (Tiger) Gordon, jgordon@centralmethodist.edu

History: Carolynn Burbee, cburbee@centralmethodist.edu

Mathematics: Jerry Priddy, jpriddy@centralmethodist.edu

Music: Barb Anderson, bberwin@centralmethodist.edu

Physics: James (Tiger) Gordon, jgordon@centralmethodist.edu

Political Science: Greg Batson (adjunct), gbatson@centralmethodist.edu

Psychology: Susan Long, slong@centralmethodist.edu

Sociology: Brent Myers, bmyer@centralmethodist.edu

Spanish: Rita Gulstad, rgulstad@centralmetodist.edu