Student Government Association

The Student Government Association (SGA) represents an excellent way for you to get involved and make a difference in all aspects of student and campus life.

Find out how you can get involved!


SGA Office
Inman Student and Community Center, second floor
Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


 Executive Council
Briana Greer President
Austin Gardner Vice-President
Julia Weber Executive Secretary
Kyle Schenewerk Minister of Finance


  Academic Affairs
Nathan Goodwin Off-Campus Affairs
Marco Romano Cultural Affairs Minister
Dakarayi Chabaya Religious Life Minister
  Public and Social Relations
Taylor Zey Health Minister
Briana Greer Homecoming Coordinator
Courtney Ohlms Communications Minister
Jamie Gisburne Yearbook Minister
Kaitlyn Klapperich Collegian Editor
Julie Friem Greek Life Representative
Andy Simpkins Honorary Cabinet Member
Mark Stone Advisor