Contact Us

Additional questions? Call or email our staff:

Office of Financial Assistance - Brannock Hall, First Floor

411 Central Methodist Square
Fayette, MO 65248
Phone: 660-248-6245
Fax: 660-248-6288
finaid@centralmethodist.edu

 

Kristen Gibbs
Director of Financial Assistance
kgibbs@centralmethodist.edu
660-248-6244

Brooke Barringhaus
CGES Financial Services Coordinator
bbarringhaus@centralmethodist.edu
660-248-6236

Karen Ebbesmeyer
Assistant Director of Financial Assistance
kebbesme@centralmethodist.edu
660-248-6246

Karla Kluck
CGES Financial Aid Advisor
kkluck@centralmethodist.edu
660-248-6894

Jessica Storjohann
CLAS Documentation Coordinator
jstorjoh@centralmethodist.edu
660-248-6290

Amanda Breusch                                             CGES Financial Services Assistant                   abreusch@centralmethodist.edu                        660-248-6695

Nancy Sanders
Loan Coordinator
nesander@centralmethodist.edu
660-248-6220

Janice Smith
CGES Billing Specialist
jmsmith@centralmethodist.edu
660-248-6670

Traci Ballew
Financial Aid Assistant
tballew@centralmethodist.edu 
660-248-6245

 
 
©