Inaugural Committee

Barbara Anderson, Associate Dean of Academics
Geofrey Bilabaye, Senior andSGA President
Sharon Cravens, Food Service Director
Sally Dehn, Administrative Assistant to the President
Rita Gulstad, Chair, Provost
Nancy Hadfield, Professor of English
Christie Hoskisson, Administrative Assistant to Plant Operations
Janet Jacobs, Trustee
Josh Jacobs '77, Vice President of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Melanie Lawson, Advancement Event Planner
Tad Perry '65, Trustee
Kent Propst, Executive Director for Marketing Communications
Julee Sherman, Vice President for Finance and Administration
Ron Shroyer, Faculty Emeritus
Ruth Spayde, Faculty Assistant, Swinney Conservatory of Music
Derry Wiswall, Director of Plant Operations