Online Staff

The Online Programs office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and is located on the Fayette campus or at the Parkade Plaza, Suite 106 in Columbia.

Stephanie Brink
Assistant Dean, Online Programs
660-248-6639, sbrink@centralmethodist.edu

Carlena Klusmeyer

Senior Online Advisor and Recruiter
660-672-8118, cklusmey@centralmethodist.edu

Kath Athanassiou
Online Advisor
573-777-5885, kathanas@centralmethodist.edu

Michele Love
Online Advisor
660-248-6658, mlove@centralmethodist.edu

Rachel Haskamp
660-248-6257, rhaskamp@centralmethodist.edu
Online Advisor

Dr. Carolynn Burbee
Senior Course Review Specialist
573-777-5885, cburbee@centralmethodist.edu

Christine Carnes
Course Review Specialist
660-248-6687, ccarnes@centralmethodist.edu

Ben Wilton
573-777-5885, bwilton@centralmethodist.edu
Administrative Assistant

 

Students who wish to file a grievance not involving a grade appeal should contact the Provost at 660-248-6211.

 
©