Senior Staff

Senior Staff

Senior Staff:

Dr. Joshua Jacobs, Vice-President for Advancement and Alumni Relations
660-248-6214, jejacobs@centralmethodist.edu

Julee Sherman, Vice President for Finance and Administration
660-248-6203, jsherman@centralmethodist.edu

Ken Oliver, Vice President for Institutional Growth and Student Engagement
660-248-6224, koliver@centralmethodist.edu

Dr. Roger Drake, President

Chad Gaines, Vice-President of Information Services
660-248-6228, cgaines@centralmethodist.edu

Dr. Rita Gulstad, Provost
660-248-6212, rgulstad@centralmethodist.edu

Kent Propst, Executive Director of Marketing Communications
660-248-6238, kpropst@centralmethodist.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
©