CMU-St. Louis Staff

MichelleMichelle Schuler
Assistant Dean
314-227-4403
mschuler@centralmethodist.edu

ChristinaDr. Christina Steffen
Director of Academic Services
314-227-4415
csteffen@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Hiring, training, assigning and evaluating faculty, managing curriculum and textbooks, developing and evaluating degree programs, managing classroom technology

ElaineDr. Elaine Woodson
Thesis Advisor
314-227-4423
ewoodson@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Assists all MEd and BSP students with the completion of their thesis projects

MorrisNatalie Morris
Region Coordinator
314-227-4420
nmorris@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the Maryland Heights location and advises all students enrolled at that location

WillWill Zwikelmeier
Region Coordinator
314-227-4418
wzwikelm@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the St. Charles Community College, Mercy St. Louis and BJC locations and advises all students enrolled at those locations

MonicaMonica Peck Cottrell
Region Coordinator
636-481-3598
mpeckcot@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the Jefferson College, Mercy Jefferson, and St. Anthony’s Medical Center locations and advises all students enrolled at those locations

FeliciaFelicia Linear
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
314-227-4416
flinear@centralmethodist.edu

MonicaAsia Orr
Admission Representative
314-227-4413
aorr@centralmethodist.edu

MairaMaria Bingaman
Admission Representative
314-227-4414
mbingama@centralmethodist.edu

TaylorJessica Z. Taylor, Ph.D., LPC
MS Clinical Counseling Program Coordinator
Maryland Heights, Mo.
314-227-4410, jztaylor@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Coordinator, instructor, and advisor for graduate degree program in Clinical Counseling at the Maryland Heights site. Clinical background in working with young adult cancer survivors, adolescent males in residential treatment, and women's issues.

AngelaAngela Thompson
Student Services Administrative Assistant
314-227-4400
athompso@centralmethodist.edu

ErinErin McCain
Financial Services Assistant
314-227-4412
emccain@centralmethodist.edu

DavidDavid Gorton
636-561-2225
dgorton@centralmethodist.edu

 
©