CMU-St. Louis Staff

MichelleMichelle Schuler
Assistant Dean
314-227-4403
mschuler@centralmethodist.edu

ChristinaDr. Christina Steffen
Director of Academic Services
314-227-4415
csteffen@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Hiring, training, assigning and evaluating faculty, managing curriculum and textbooks, developing and evaluating degree programs, managing classroom technology

ElaineDr. Elaine Woodson
Thesis Advisor
314-227-4423
ewoodson@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Assists all MEd and BSP students with the completion of their thesis projects

MorrisNatalie Morris
Region Coordinator
314-227-4420
nmorris@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the Maryland Heights location and advises all students enrolled at that location

WillWill Zwikelmeier
Region Coordinator
314-227-4418
wzwikelm@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the St. Charles Community College, Mercy St. Louis and BJC locations and advises all students enrolled at those locations

LauraLaura Moehlman
Region Coordinator
636-481-3598
lmoehlma@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Manages the Jefferson College, Mercy Jefferson, and St. Anthony’s Medical Center locations and advises all students enrolled at those locations

FeliciaFelicia Linear
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
314-227-4416
flinear@centralmethodist.edu

MonicaMonica Peck Cottrell
Admission Representative
314-227-4413
mpeckcot@centralmethodist.edu
Responsibilities: Assists all prospective students with the admission process

AngelaAngela Thompson
Student Services Administrative Assistant
314-227-4400
athompso@centralmethodist.edu

DavidDavid Gorton
636-561-2225
dgorton@centralmethodist.edu

 
©